is it some old phoney????


ok…*now i’m tryin to take a deep breathe…n tryin to not to be sooo…emotional!!

 

what the hack is goin on between u n me???????

gee, guess i realise now why u always hide ur identity…

u said u’ve been hurted before….( i’ve been too…)

u said u don’t want to be hurted…( i don’t either…)

u said u don’t want me to hurt u…(i won’t ‘n i don’t)

u said u don’t want to hurt me…(WHAT A BULLSHIIT!!!)

…….

….

..

.

 

just leave me with my own question then….

…….

..

*and bee comes over me then wipes my tears…she smiles at me and sees me with her deep eyes..

*we hug each other…(yea bee…i know, u know what i feel…)

…but i still got his picture in my hand…

…is it becoz he’s not so ready or what?…

…or it’s just…me…

lucky me...*God,please give me another luck this time….

Leave a Reply

